Contact Us

Our PTO Board consists of volunteer parents and guardians just like you.  If you have questions or ideas you would like to share please feel free to contact us.

General Inquiries

(360) 563-4375

Name *
Name
 

Our Address:

Riverview PTO
7322 64th Ave SE
Snohomish, WA  98290

 

Managing Board

Leah Reindl
Office  Name  Email

President

Leah Reindl

president@riverviewrocks.com

Vice Presidents 

Chrissy Helmke &

Kristin Beverford

vp@riverviewrocks.com
Secretary  Ann Greene secretary@riverviewrocks.com
Treasurer  Shannon Duke treasurer@riverviewrocks.com
Principal Tammy Jones  tammy.jones@sno.wednet.edu 
 

 

Position Chairs

Office

 Name

 Email

Technology Coordinator

 TBD

 technology@riverviewrocks.com

Art Coordinator

   

Spirit Wear Coordinator

 Ann Greene

 spiritwear@riverviewrocks.com

Events
Coordinator

 Misty Larson

 events@riverviewrocks.com

Watch D.O.G.S
Coordinator

 TBD

 TBD

Volunteer Coordinator

Leah Reindl  volunteer@riverviewrocks.com

Year Book Coordinator

Maleena Frediani

 yearbook@riverviewrocks.com

Welcome Committee

Tracy Langendoerfer

 welcomecommittee@riverviewrocks.com